0
Отвечен

Can shaft kill 2 tanks in one shot ?

Mansoor123 6 лет назад обновлен awesome-blaster 5 лет назад 1

Ответ

Ответ
Отвечен
There is this aspect called penetration power, and it judges how much damage is dealt to the tank behind the one in the line of fire. So if two tanks are within a certain area of health points, one shot from a Shaft may destroy both of them.
ХОРОШО, МНЕ ПОНРАВИЛОСЬ
Оценка удовлетворенности от Mansoor123 6 лет назад
Ответ
Отвечен
There is this aspect called penetration power, and it judges how much damage is dealt to the tank behind the one in the line of fire. So if two tanks are within a certain area of health points, one shot from a Shaft may destroy both of them.

Сервис поддержки клиентов работает на платформе UserEcho