+1
Answered

failed purchase does not re appear in shop

N0iSE 9 months ago • updated by MSI (Moderator) 9 months ago 2

Hi

I tried to purchase the early access for Mobile Tanki,

but something went wrong when I was redirected to the Paypal site yesterday.

It gave an error and I did not pay, so I wasn't able to purchase the package.

But now when I try again, the shop states I have already bought it, so I can only buy the substitution in crystals instead.

Can someone help me?

I would really like to have the package (containers and the chance on the nice paint)

Thank you for your reply!

Answer

Answer
Answered

Hello

That is only a confirmation saying that if you already purchased the bundle you would get a crystal compensation instead. It happens that you haven't purchased the bundle and still got the confirmation, that is a glitch by the system but don't worry. If you haven't purchased the bundle, everything's fine and you will not get the crystals. But, I do recommend waiting for a bit of time for payments to go through if there is any delay.

GOOD, I'M SATISFIED
Satisfaction mark by N0iSE 9 months ago

it is already solved so no need for help anymore!

Answer
Answered

Hello

That is only a confirmation saying that if you already purchased the bundle you would get a crystal compensation instead. It happens that you haven't purchased the bundle and still got the confirmation, that is a glitch by the system but don't worry. If you haven't purchased the bundle, everything's fine and you will not get the crystals. But, I do recommend waiting for a bit of time for payments to go through if there is any delay.