0
Answered

Can shaft kill 2 tanks in one shot ?

Mansoor123 4 years ago • updated by awesome-blaster 3 years ago 1

Answer

Answer
Answered
There is this aspect called penetration power, and it judges how much damage is dealt to the tank behind the one in the line of fire. So if two tanks are within a certain area of health points, one shot from a Shaft may destroy both of them.
GOOD, I'M SATISFIED
Satisfaction mark by Mansoor123 4 years ago
Answer
Answered
There is this aspect called penetration power, and it judges how much damage is dealt to the tank behind the one in the line of fire. So if two tanks are within a certain area of health points, one shot from a Shaft may destroy both of them.