if a player runs out of premium account time will the premium paint be removed from their ratings page
If someone has Premium account and they use the Premium Paint, then they get a slot for it on their ratings page. If their Premium Account runs out, does the paint and its statistics get removed from their ratings page? If so, will the statistics be reset once the player activates a new Premium Account session?
Customer support service by UserEcho