0
Z odpowiedzią

Clint Reload kicks you out of your battle

ArmyRigger 2 lat temu • Ostatnio zmodyfikowane przez SHOAIB.ZAFAR 2 lat temu 2

In the browser version if you have connectivity problems and reload the game you are still in the same battle If you are using the client and reload you are sent to the battle page losing all of your time and crystals from the battle you are kicked out of.

Odpowiedź

+1
Odpowiedź
Z odpowiedzią

We are aware of the problem. It has been suggested before and might be considered to add this feature.

Is this a known problem that is being fixed?

I'm lost several hours of game-play..

Since your experience is gained as you play I believe it is being maintained. I'll make note

+1
Odpowiedź
Z odpowiedzią

We are aware of the problem. It has been suggested before and might be considered to add this feature.