0
Answered

Reply to "Transferring Stats (After the Open Beta Testing)"

Mahdi227 2 years ago • updated by Sia (Moderator) 2 years ago 1

So basically after the Open Beta Testing, all stats will be erased from those accounts right?

Answer

Answer
Answered

Hello,
After Closed Beta all server data will be wiped. But for the Open Beta developers have yet to confirm what will happen, so there's really no saying.

GOOD, I'M SATISFIED
Satisfaction mark by Mahdi227 2 years ago
Answer
Answered

Hello,
After Closed Beta all server data will be wiped. But for the Open Beta developers have yet to confirm what will happen, so there's really no saying.