0
Respondido

what do i do if it skips the login and goes straight to my siblings account

dangerdude 4 anos atrás atualizado por SHOAIB.ZAFAR 4 anos atrás 1

Resposta

Resposta
Respondido

On the in-game page, click the little red "x" that resides in the upper right hand corner. This will sign you out. The next time you open the game, it will ask for "username" and "password". You can also enable/disable "Remember me" option from log-in screen.

Resposta
Respondido

On the in-game page, click the little red "x" that resides in the upper right hand corner. This will sign you out. The next time you open the game, it will ask for "username" and "password". You can also enable/disable "Remember me" option from log-in screen.

Desenvolvido por UserEcho