0
Z odpowiedzią

what do i do if it skips the login and goes straight to my siblings account

dangerdude 3 lat temu • Ostatnio zmodyfikowane przez SHOAIB.ZAFAR 3 lat temu 1

Odpowiedź

Odpowiedź
Z odpowiedzią

On the in-game page, click the little red "x" that resides in the upper right hand corner. This will sign you out. The next time you open the game, it will ask for "username" and "password". You can also enable/disable "Remember me" option from log-in screen.

Odpowiedź
Z odpowiedzią

On the in-game page, click the little red "x" that resides in the upper right hand corner. This will sign you out. The next time you open the game, it will ask for "username" and "password". You can also enable/disable "Remember me" option from log-in screen.