0
Answered

How do i change the " remember me" option

GameKnight_Tanker2 2 years ago • updated by Scientist 2 years ago 2

I accidently clicked the " remember me " button when I signed in.

Answer

+1
Answer

On the in-game page, click the little red "x" that resides in the upper right hand corner. This will sign you out. The next time you open the game, it will ask for "username" and "password". You can also enable/disable "Remember me" option from log-in screen.

+1
Answer

On the in-game page, click the little red "x" that resides in the upper right hand corner. This will sign you out. The next time you open the game, it will ask for "username" and "password". You can also enable/disable "Remember me" option from log-in screen.