-1
Answered

what is UTC and what is the UTC for america?

destroyerman5817 4 years ago • updated by Scientist 3 years ago 3
The Internet was absolutely no help when I searched it in so this is the only source I can use now 

Answer

PINNED
There are 5 timezones in America: PST, MST, CST, EST, and AST.

Lets say that the time is now 2:00 AM UTC+0:

In Pacific Standard Time: 7:00 PM (UTC-7)
In Mountain Standard Time: 8:00 PM (UTC-6)
In Central Standard Time: 9:00 PM (UTC-5)
In Eastern Standard Time: 10:00 PM (UTC-4)
In Atlantic Standard Time: 11:00 PM (UTC-3)

Also, UTC stands for Universal Coordinated Time. You can read more about it Here:
Now depending on your timezone, just subtract 7, 6, 5, 4, or 3 hours to the posted UTC time, and you will find out what time anything announced in Tanki would be for you.

Hope this helped! :)
PINNED
There are 5 timezones in America: PST, MST, CST, EST, and AST.

Lets say that the time is now 2:00 AM UTC+0:

In Pacific Standard Time: 7:00 PM (UTC-7)
In Mountain Standard Time: 8:00 PM (UTC-6)
In Central Standard Time: 9:00 PM (UTC-5)
In Eastern Standard Time: 10:00 PM (UTC-4)
In Atlantic Standard Time: 11:00 PM (UTC-3)

Also, UTC stands for Universal Coordinated Time. You can read more about it Here:
Now depending on your timezone, just subtract 7, 6, 5, 4, or 3 hours to the posted UTC time, and you will find out what time anything announced in Tanki would be for you.

Hope this helped! :)
Also, UTC stands for Universal Coordinated Time. You can read more about it Here: